top of page
Palms edir 1.jpg

Hello there,


Welcome to my world. I'm delighted you found me. Allow me to introduce myself. 


My name is Anna, and thank you for taking the time to learn more about me. I've lived throughout California, and I'm presently residing in San Francisco, I’m available for fly me to you, and am passport ready. I have always approached the world with curiosity with a dash of zeal; those who've I met along the way have described me as empathetic, nurturing, and witty. My exuberant personality has been the spark for many memorable parties, but to be frank, I'm a genuine introvert at heart. I recharge and feel my best when I have alone time or am joined by a special person.


My quest for meaningful relationships has contributed to creating many romantic experiences and has maintained my life an exciting adventure, whether it's candlelight dinners in Maui, day hikes in Lake Tahoe, spontaneous getaways to Las Vegas, or the good old-fashioned s'mores over a campfire. Regardless of where we end up, I know we'll enjoy each other's company. As your companion, you will find my presence soothing and familiar. My ideal gentleman is a natural provider, passionate and well-traveled. When I am properly cared for, I am the best version of myself, and you will notice my feminine energy increase. As you can tell, I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic, what can I say, I'm a simple women.


When I'm not living my best life, I'm a full-time student pursuing in the medical field. You can often find me getting lost in nature, catching my next flight, experimenting in the kitchen, or spending quality time with friends and family.


My perfect date with you would include a beautiful destination, delicious food, stimulating conversations, and possibly share some secrets (don't worry, your secrets safe with me). Personally, I am drawn to the discussion of Psychology, Culture, and Health. Many have described my aura as peaceful yet exciting. When you think about it, it's rather contradicting...well now, there is only one way to find out.


I hope this helped you give an idea of who I am, and perhaps we will meet soon.





8_23 Palms back 2.jpg



 Height | Weight | Shoe                5'7 | 120 | 8.5 



        Measurements                      34D | 25 | 37


               Age                                    20's



                Ink                                    Virgin



              Care                                  Natural

             Style                                Chic l Classic 


           Piercings                            Lobs | Navel 



      Smoke/Beverage                     No l Water


         Vaccination                            Boosted



          Ethnicity                                Asian



         Education                            University 



         Language                       English (Fluent),

                                      Vietnamese (Intermediate)

bottom of page